Amalfi Coast


The Amalfi Coast, or Costiera Amalfitana in Italian, is a stretch of coastline on the southern side of the Sorrentine Peninsula of Italy (Province of Salerno), extending from Positano in the west to Vietri sul Mare in the east. The towns lying on the Amalfi Coast are Vietri sul Mare, Cetara, Maiori, Minori, Ravello, Scala, Atrani, Amalfi, Conca dei Marini, Furore,Praiano and Positano.
Your private car and English speaking driver will pick you up at your hotel at a pre-determined time for your tour of the Amalfi coast. You will drive along 49 mile coast, with stops in Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello.